• en
  • de

Buchung

Trans Croatia

TRANS KROATIEN: ISTRIEN MTB TOUR

Begeben Sie sich auf eine Reise, die Sie ins Herz Istriens führt, wo schroffe Berge auf das schimmernde Meer treffen. Begleiten Sie uns auf ein Fahrradabenteuer, das Sie durch die verschlungenen Pfade Sloweniens und Kroatiens führt und malerische Städte wie Piran, Rovinj und Pula besucht. Während Sie durch diese herrliche Region radeln, werden Sie von den atemberaubenden Landschaften, dem kristallklaren Wasser und der einzigartigen Architektur dieses Landes fasziniert sein.

Dauer

9 TAGE

Kategorie

MTB

Konditionsniveau

MITTEL - HOCH

Erfahrung Stil

MIT FÜHRUNG, SELBSTFÜHRUNG, MASSGESCHNEIDERT

Technischer Schwierigkeitsgrad

MITTEL

Länge und Elevation

382km, 6.200m



Trans Croatia

TRANS KROATIEN: BERGE ZU INSELN

Die Trans Kroatien – Berge zu Inseln Mountainbiketour ist die perfekte Wahl für diejenigen, die einen aktiven Urlaub an der Adria verbringen möchten. Eine einzigartige Auswahl an MTB-Strecken verbindet die abgelegenen Teile der Region Kvarner, das Gorski Kotar Plateau und das Velebit Gebirge mit den Popular islands und enthüllt verschiedene Aspekte des schönen Kroatiens.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dauer

9 TAGE

Kategorie

MTB

Konditionsniveau

MITTEL - HOCH

Erfahrung Stil

MIT FÜHRUNG, SELBSTFÜHRUNG, MASSGESCHNEIDERT

Technischer Schwierigkeitsgrad

MITTEL

Länge und Elevation

391 - 419 KM, 7.800 – 8.490 M



Trans Slovenia

TRANS SLOWENIEN 01

Die Trans Slovenia 01 Mountainbiketour ist für alle Niveaus geeignet. Die vielen Variationen bieten eine perfekte Kombination aus MTB-Abenteuer, Gastfreundschaft und Spaß an. Die abwechslungsreichen Landschaften der Julischen Alpen, das wunderschöne Soča-Tal, die Weinregion Goriška Brda, das abgelegene Karstgebiet und die sonnige Adriaküste werden durch erstaunliche Radwege, atemberaubende Aussichten und ausgezeichnete Küche zusammengeführt.

Dauer

8 Tage

Kategorie

All Mountain

Konditionsniveau

Hoch

Erfahrung Stil

MIT FÜHRUNG, SELBSTFÜHRUNG, MASSGESCHNEIDERT

Technischer Schwierigkeitsgrad

Mittel

Länge und Elevation

384km, 10.100hm



Trans Slovenia

TRANS SLOWENIEN 02

Die Trans Slovenia 02 Mountainbiketour verbindet einige berühmte slowenische Touristenattraktionen mit erstaunlichen Mountainbike-Strecken, die in der slowenischen Wildnis versteckt sind. Das Radfahren von den Julischen Alpen bis zur Adriaküste bietet abwechslungsreiche Wanderwege mit atemberaubenden Ausblicken an. Die Tour vereint zwei Alpenseen, zwei UNESCO-Stätten und drei Weinregionen und sorgt für ein unvergessliches MTB-Abenteuer.

 

 

Dauer

9 Tage

Kategorie

Cross-Country

Konditionsniveau

Hoch

Erfahrung Stil

MIT FÜHRUNG, SELBSTFÜHRUNG, MASSGESCHNEIDERT

Technischer Schwierigkeitsgrad

Niedrig

Länge und Elevation

363km, 8963m



Trans Slovenia

TRANS SLOWENIEN 04

Diese MTB-Tour führt von den Karawanken durch den ehemaligen Bergwerk und das atemberaubende Logarska Tal zu den Almen von Velika planina und der charmanten slowenischen Hauptstadt Ljubljana. Das malerische Mountainbiken wird am intermittierenden Cerknicer See, zwei UNESCO-Weltkulturerbestätten und der berühmten Postojna Höhle fortgesetzt, bevor es in der malerischen Küstenstadt Piran zum Ende kommt.

 

Dauer

8 tage

Kategorie

MTB

Konditionsniveau

Hoch

Erfahrung Stil

MIT FÜHRUNG, SELBSTFÜHRUNG, MASSGESCHNEIDERT

Technischer Schwierigkeitsgrad

mittel

Länge und Elevation

359,5 km, 8859,5 m



BOOK NOW!

• en
  • de

Booking

Trans Croatia

TRANS CROATIA: MOUNTAINS TO ISLANDS

The Trans Croatia – Mountains to Islands mountain bike tour is a perfect choice for those who want to spend an active vacation at the Adriatic. A unique selection of MTB trails connects the secluded parts of Kvarner region, the Gorski Kotar plateauand Velebit mountain range with the popularislands, revealing different aspects of beautiful Croatia.

Duration

7 DAYS

Category

MTB

Fitness level

MEDIUM - HIGH

Experience style

GUIDED, SELF-GUIDED, TAILOR MADE

Technical difficulty

MEDIUM

Length & elevation

382 KM, 9196 M



Trans Croatia

TRANS CROATIA ISLANDS – KRK TO VIS

Mountain biking on eight beautiful Croatian islands in a span of a week is a once in a lifetime experience. The Trans Croatia Islands tour combines wild nature with rich history and culinary delights. Its diverse routes present a perfect combination of single trails, forest paths and panoramic rides along the Adriatic Sea.

Duration

8 DAYS

Category

MTB

Fitness level

MEDIUM

Experience style

GUIDED, SELF GUIDED

Technical difficulty

HIGH

Length & elevation

316 KM 7330 M



Trans Slovenia

TRANS SLOVENIA 01

The Trans Slovenia 01 mountain bike tour is suitable for all levels. Its many variations offer a perfect combination of MTB adventure, hospitality and fun. The varied landscapes of the Julian Alps, the beautiful Soča Valley, the wine region of Goriška Brda, the remote karst area, and the sunny Adriatic coast are brought together through amazing biking trails, stunning views, and excellent cuisine.

Duration

7 days

Category

MTB

Fitness level

HIGH

Experience style

GUIDED, SELF-GUIDED, TAILOR-MADE

Technical difficulty

Medium

Length & elevation

384km, 10.100m



Trans Slovenia

TRANS SLOVENIA 02

The Trans Slovenia 02 mountain bike tour connects some famous Slovenian tourist attractions with amazing mountain bike trails hidden in the Slovenian wilderness. Biking from the Julian Alps to the Adriatic coast offers highly diverse trails full of stunning views. The tour brings together two Alpine lakes, three UNESCO sites and three wine regions, providing for an unforgettable MTB adventure.

Duration

8 days

Category

Cross-Country

Fitness level

HIGH

Experience style

GUIDED, SELF-GUIDED, TAILOR-MADE

Technical difficulty

LOW

Length & elevation

363km, 8963m



Trans Slovenia

TRANS SLOVENIA 03

Four mountain massifs, four great bike parks, abandoned underground mine tunnels and Lake Bled in a single week – this is the amazing Trans Slovenia 03 mountain bike tour. Diverse trails lead from Maribor to Kranjska Gora along the Austrian border, offering some breath-taking vistas. The mix of supreme biking and local hospitality makes up for a truly unique MTB adventure.

 

Duration

7 days

Category

MTB

Fitness level

high

Experience style

GUIDED, SELF-GUIDED, TAILOR-MADE

Technical difficulty

LOW

Length & elevation

336km, 9592m



Trans Slovenia

TRANS SLOVENIA 04

This MTB tour runs from the Karavanke mountainsthrough abandoned mines and the breath-taking Logarska Valleyto the Alpine pastures ofVelika planinaand the charming Slovenian capital of of Ljubljana. Scenic mountain biking continues by the intermittent Lake Cerknica, two UNESCO-listed sites and the famous Postojna cavebefore coming to an end in the picturesque coastal town of Piran.

Duration

7 days

Category

MTB

Fitness level

high

Experience style

GUIDED, SELF-GUIDED, TAILOR-MADE

Technical difficulty

MEDIUM

Length & elevation

359,5 km, 8859,5 m



BOOK NOW!